>>Board Agenda

Please click on the date you want the agenda for.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 12 de septiembre del 2018, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 8 de agusto del 2018, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion del
Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 25 de julio del 2018, 6 p.m., Agenda de la Reunion Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 1 p.m. - Board Study Session

meircoles, 25 de julio del 2018, 1 p.m. - sesión de estudio de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 13 de junio del 2018, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 5 p.m. - Special Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 30 de mayo del 2018, 5 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion Especial

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 9 de mayo del 2018, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 5 p.m. - Special Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 25 de abril del 2018, 5 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion Especial

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting

meircoles, 18 de abril del 2018, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting

meircoles, 14 marzo del 2018 - 
SESIÓN PÚBLICA – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 5 p.m. - Special Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 28 de febrero del 2018, 5 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion Extraordinaria

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 14 de febrero del 2018, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6 p.m., Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles, 17 de enero del 2018, 6 p.m. Agenda de la Reunion de la
Mesa Directiva


Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 6 p.m. - Regular Board Meeting Agenda

meircoles 13 de deciembre del 2017, 6 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion de la Mesa Directiva

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 5:45 p.m. - Annual Organizational Board Meeting

meircoles 13 de deciembre del 2017, 5:45 p.m. - Agenda de la Reunion Organizativa de la Mesa Directiva